Contact Us

St. David’s Episcopal Church

301 East 8th Street, Austin, TX 78701



The Rev. Chuck Treadwell, Rector
The Rev. Katie Wright
, Associate Rector, Pastoral Care and Evangelism
The Rev. Chad McCall, Associate Priest
The Rev. Bob Gribble, Associate Priest, Pastoral Care
The Rev. Cameron Spoor, Curate, Outreach


Lori Blewett, Director of Communications
Jenny Campbell, Director of Youth Ministries
Taylor Cloyd, Manager of Holy Grounds Cafe
Kenneth Spivey, Director of The Space at St. David’s
Rebecca Hall, Director of Adult Education and Spiritual Formation
Michael Holder, Facilities Manager
April Kerwin, Director of Stewardship and Planned Giving
Eric Mellenbruch, Organist and Associate Music Director
Amy Moehnke, Minister of Young Adults and Newcomers
Jim Lamm, Parish Administrator
Marty Newkirk, Systems and Technology Manager
Catherine Roberts, Executive Assistant to the Rector
David Stevens, Director of Music
Ray Trono, Director of Food Ministry
Leigh Moss, Assistant Director of St. David’s Episcopal School
Amanda Wischkaemper, Director of Children’s Formation and Wedding Coordinator
Mark Wischkaemper, Director of Music for Bethell Hall

Looking to provide St. David’s with updates to your contact info? Please complete this form and we’ll take care of it for you.

Create your own user feedback survey